About Us

 

Pure Luxury in a Red Ribboned Box

Inkerman is a British company providing luxury gifts and has dedicated consultants who will help clients choose a selection of gifts to fit their brief and budget. Inkerman also specialises in producing one-off pieces, creating bespoke products and designing special commissions. Inkerman work primarily with British based, highly regarded and skilled craftsmen. The experience Inkerman has in producing products for occasions such as company anniversaries, sporting events and industry awards is extensive. The sales team are currently working on projects for Barclays, Nomura, Vodafone, The Lanesborough Hotel, BlackBerry/ Research in Motion, Hoares Bank, Uefa and Zurich, and are the preferred trophy supplier for the John Smith’s Grand National and the Jockey Club Racecourses including Sandown, Epsom and Kempton.

'Quality, value and presentation are all imperative in the gift market - but account for little without service. A faultless service is crucial to the gift buyer who requires an efficient and immediate response to enquiries and orders.'

 

Kiki Grigson And Louise Eadie

Kiki Grigson

Company Director

kiki@inkerman.co.uk

 

     

 

Louise Eadie

Company Director

louise@inkerman.co.uk

 

Inkerman was launched in 1996 by founding partners Louise Eadie and Kiki Grigson. Kiki and Louise created Inkerman to support a growing corporate and private gift market while supporting British designers and craftsmen.

Kiki Grigson and Louise Eadie Kiki and Louise previously worked together at Tiffany & Co where Kiki was Director of the Corporate Division. They both have over 15 years experience of working in the corporate gift business especially working at director level with large blue chip companies to fulfill their gift requirements. As well as running Inkerman, both Kiki and Louise still focus primarily on sales and work with clients to discuss briefs, propose existing products and to design and produce custom made products. They choose new products, research and visit exhibitions to find the hottest new designers and producers of luxury products, oversee the production of brochures and make all the important decisions for the company. Kiki is also responsible for overseeing and directing Inkerman's marketing and PR decisions.

Sally Hindley

Account Executive

sally@inkerman.co.uk

Mark Morgan

Account Executive

mark@inkerman.co.uk

Anna Moore

Sales Associate

anna@inkerman.co.uk

Angela Moore

Sales Associate

angela@inkerman.co.uk

Jon Pardoe

Design & Marketing

design@inkerman.co.uk

Request a Brochure Sign Up